Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendar

Student walks off bus.
Date Range
-

Printable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
School Board Work Session
ECC 350
School Board Meeting
ECC 349
Tue, Apr 9
PTO Executive Meeting - All families welcome
-
Highlands Elementary
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Evereve Shopping Fundraiser
-
Evereve, 3906-8 W 50th St, Edina, MN 55424
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Camp Read-a-lot
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts All School Carnival
-
Highlands Elementary